Português English
Santana – Corazón (2014)

Santana – Corazón (2014)




To listen to a song, click the "Play" button.

  • Saideira
  • La Flaca
  • Mal Bicho
  • Oye 2014
  • Iron Lion Zion
  • Una Noche en Nápoles
  • Besos de Lejos
  • Margarita
  • Indy
  • Feel it coming back
  • Yo Soy La Luz
  • I See Your Face

Corazón is the twenty-third studio album (thirty-seventh album overall) by Santana, released on May 6, 2014. Produced by Lester Mendez, the album features collaborations with various singers like Gloria Estefan, Ziggy Marley and Cindy Blackman.

“La Flaca”featuring Juanes, the first single from the album was released in November 2013. The album was certified double platinum in the Latin by the RIAA for shipping over 120,000 copies in the United States; furthermore, it has sold over 95,000 copies in the country according to Nielsen SoundScan.

Santana is a Latin music and rock band formed in San Francisco, California in 1966 by Mexican-American guitarist Carlos Santana. The band came to public attention with their performance of "Soul Sacrifice" at Woodstock in 1969. This exposure helped more...

Genres: ,

Also download other albums from Santana

Confirm the code below:


Incorrect code! Please enter the code again...

Doubts? How to Download | Contact