Português English
Santana – Ultimate Santana (2007)

Santana – Ultimate Santana (2007)




To listen to a song, click the "Play" button.

  • Into the Night
  • This Boy's Fire
  • Smooth
  • Maria Maria - Radio Mix
  • Oye Como Va
  • Black Magic Woman
  • Evil Ways
  • Corazon Espinado
  • Europa (Earth's Cry Heaven's Smile)
  • The Game of Love
  • Put Your Lights On
  • Why Don't You & I - Alt. Version
  • Everybody's Everything
  • Just Feel Better
  • Samba Pa Ti
  • No One to Depend On
  • The Game of Love - Main / Radio Mix
  • Interplanetary Party

Ultimate Santana is a compilation by rock band Santana, combining hits from recent albums Supernatural, Shaman and All That I Am with early classics. Amongst the 18 tracks there are three new recordings. This album was made possible when Sony Music Entertainment (parent of Columbia Records) merged with BMG (parent of Arista) to form Sony BMG (Sony later bought BMG’s share, subsequently reforming SME).

On November 3, 2007 the album debuted at number eight on the U.S. Billboard 200 chart, selling about 56,000 copies in its first week.

Santana is a Latin music and rock band formed in San Francisco, California in 1966 by Mexican-American guitarist Carlos Santana. The band came to public attention with their performance of "Soul Sacrifice" at Woodstock in 1969. This exposure helped more...

Genres: ,

Also download other albums from Santana

Confirm the code below:


Incorrect code! Please enter the code again...

Doubts? How to Download | Contact