Português English
Imagine Dragons – Imagine Dragons EP (2009)

Imagine Dragons – Imagine Dragons EP (2009)




To listen to a song, click the "Play" button.

  • I Need a Minute
  • Uptight
  • Cover Up
  • Curse
  • Drive

Imagine Dragons is an extended play by American rock band Imagine Dragons, released in 2009 in Atlantis. It was recorded at Battle Born Studios. All songs were written by Imagine Dragons and self-produced. Engineering was by Robert Root. Tracks from the EP featured on Windows Media Player after the band won a competition on Reverbnation. “I Need a Minute”was featured on hit predictor CrazedHits.com.

Imagine Dragons is an American pop rock band from Las Vegas, Nevada, consisting of lead vocalist Dan Reynolds, lead guitarist Wayne Sermon, bassist Ben McKee, and drummer Daniel Platzman. The band first gained exposure with the release of their more...

Genres: ,

Also download other albums from Imagine Dragons

Confirm the code below:


Incorrect code! Please enter the code again...

Doubts? How to Download | Contact