Português English
Imagine Dragons – Continued Silence EP (2012)

Imagine Dragons – Continued Silence EP (2012)




To listen to a song, click the "Play" button.

  • Radioactive
  • Demons
  • On Top of the World
  • Round and Round
  • It's Time
  • My Fault

Continued Silence EP is the fourth EP by American rock band Imagine Dragons, released on February 14, 2012 by KIDinaKORNER and Interscope Records. It was recorded at Westlake Recording Studios. All songs were written by Imagine Dragons and produced by Alex Da Kid, with mixing by engineer Manny Marroquin and engineer Rich Costey. The EP was mastered by mastering engineer Joe LaPorta. All of the songs on Continued Silence were featured on the band’s debut album Night Visions except for “My Fault”and “Round and Round”, which were later included on deluxe editions of Night Visions. Previous purchases of songs from the EP counted towards Night Visions and decreased its price.

Imagine Dragons is an American pop rock band from Las Vegas, Nevada, consisting of lead vocalist Dan Reynolds, lead guitarist Wayne Sermon, bassist Ben McKee, and drummer Daniel Platzman. The band first gained exposure with the release of their more...

Genres: ,

Also download other albums from Imagine Dragons

Confirm the code below:


Incorrect code! Please enter the code again...

Doubts? How to Download | Contact