Português English
Imagine Dragons – Night Visions Live (2014)

Imagine Dragons – Night Visions Live (2014)




To listen to a song, click the "Play" button.

  • Radioactive
  • Hear Me
  • On Top Of The World
  • Round And Round
  • Amsterdam
  • Tip Toe
  • Cha-Ching
  • Rocks
  • Demons
  • Underdog
  • It's Time
  • It's Time (Live London Sessions Acoustic)
  • Radioactive (Live London Sessions Acoustic)
  • Demons (Live London Sessions Acoustic)

Night Visions Live is the second live album by American rock band Imagine Dragons. Recorded during a live performance at the Red Rocks Amphitheatre on May 16, 2013, during the Night Visions Tour, the album was released by KIDinaKORNER and Interscope Records on February 25, 2014. Physical copies of the album and video include the 2012 documentary The Making of Night Visions, and the band’s music videos produced during the Night Visions album cycle.

Imagine Dragons is an American pop rock band from Las Vegas, Nevada, consisting of lead vocalist Dan Reynolds, lead guitarist Wayne Sermon, bassist Ben McKee, and drummer Daniel Platzman. The band first gained exposure with the release of their more...

Genres: , ,

Also download other albums from Imagine Dragons

Confirm the code below:


Incorrect code! Please enter the code again...

Doubts? How to Download | Contact