Português English
Deep Purple – Rapture Of the Deep (2005)

Deep Purple – Rapture Of the Deep (2005)




To listen to a song, click the "Play" button.

  • Money Talks
  • Girls Like That
  • Wrong Man
  • Rapture Of The Deep
  • Clearly Quite Absurd
  • Don't Let Go
  • Back To Back
  • Kiss Tomorrow Goodbye
  • Junkyard Blues
  • Before Time Began

Rapture of the Deep is the 18th studio album by English hard rock band Deep Purple, released in November 2005. It is the fourth studio album from Deep Purple since Steve Morse joined the band in 1994 and the second to feature veteran keyboardist Don Airey. The album was produced by Mike Bradford, who also produced the band’s previous release, Bananas.

Deep Purple are an English rock band formed in Hertford in 1968. The band is considered to be among the pioneers of heavy metal and modern hard rock, although their musical approach changed over the years. Originally formed as a progressive rock more...

Genres: ,

Also download other albums from Deep Purple

Confirm the code below:


Incorrect code! Please enter the code again...

Doubts? How to Download | Contact