Português English
Breaking Benjamin – Phobia (2006)

Breaking Benjamin – Phobia (2006)




To listen to a song, click the "Play" button.

  • Intro
  • The Diary of Jane
  • Breath
  • You
  • Evil Angel
  • Until The End
  • Dance With The Devil
  • Topless
  • Here We Are
  • Unknown Soldier
  • Had Enough
  • You Fight Me
  • Outro
  • The Diary of Jane (acoustic)

Phobia, the third album by the American Post-Grunge band Breaking Benjamin released in 2006, is considered the group’s masterpiece, containing some of the band’s greatest hits like The Diary Of Jane and Breath, containing lyrics mostly gloomy and pessimistic about inner conflicts between the characters of the songs.

Breaking Benjamin is an American rock band from Wilkes-Barre, Pennsylvania, founded in 1999 by lead singer and guitarist Benjamin Burnley and drummer Jeremy Hummel. The first lineup of the band also included guitarist Aaron Fink and bassist Mark more...

Genres: , ,

Also download other albums from Breaking Benjamin

Confirm the code below:


Incorrect code! Please enter the code again...

Doubts? How to Download | Contact