Português English
Breaking Benjamin – Ember (2018)

Breaking Benjamin – Ember (2018)




To listen to a song, click the "Play" button.

  • Lyra
  • Feed The Wolf
  • Red Cold River
  • Tourniquet
  • Psycho
  • The Dark Of You
  • Down
  • Torn In Two
  • Blood
  • Save Yourself
  • Close Your Eyes
  • Vega

Ember is the sixth studio album by American rock band Breaking Benjamin, produced by lead singer and guitarist Benjamin Burnley. It was released by Hollywood Records on April 13, 2018. The first single, “Red Cold River”, was released on January 5, 2018. Four additional songs were released prior to the album’s release, including “Feed the Wolf”, “Blood”, “Psycho”, and “Save Yourself”. A music video for “Torn in Two”was released on the same day as the album, and was released as the second single on May 29, 2018.

Breaking Benjamin is an American rock band from Wilkes-Barre, Pennsylvania, founded in 1999 by lead singer and guitarist Benjamin Burnley and drummer Jeremy Hummel. The first lineup of the band also included guitarist Aaron Fink and bassist Mark more...

Genres: , ,

Also download other albums from Breaking Benjamin

Confirm the code below:


Incorrect code! Please enter the code again...

Doubts? How to Download | Contact