Português English
Breaking Benjamin – Saturate (2002)

Breaking Benjamin – Saturate (2002)




To listen to a song, click the "Play" button.

  • Wish I May
  • Medicate
  • Polyamorous
  • Skin
  • Natural Life
  • Next To Nothing
  • Water
  • Home
  • Phase
  • No Games
  • Sugarcoat
  • Shallow Bay
  • Forever

Saturate is the debut studio album by American rock band Breaking Benjamin. It was released on August 27, 2002. The album features three singles, including “Polyamorous”, “Skin”, and “Medicate”. The album was certified gold by the RIAA on September 15, 2015.

Breaking Benjamin is an American rock band from Wilkes-Barre, Pennsylvania, founded in 1999 by lead singer and guitarist Benjamin Burnley and drummer Jeremy Hummel. The first lineup of the band also included guitarist Aaron Fink and bassist Mark more...

Genres: ,

Also download other albums from Breaking Benjamin

Confirm the code below:


Incorrect code! Please enter the code again...

Doubts? How to Download | Contact