Português English
Breaking Benjamin – Dear Agony (2009)

Breaking Benjamin – Dear Agony (2009)




To listen to a song, click the "Play" button.

  • Fade Away
  • I Will Not Bow
  • Crawl
  • Give Me A Sign
  • Hopeless
  • What Lies Beneath
  • Anthem Of The Angels
  • Lights Out
  • Dear Agony
  • Into The Nothing
  • Without You

Dear Agony is the fourth studio album by rock band Breaking Benjamin. It was released on September 29, 2009. A Best Buy edition, Japanese import version, and Zune exclusive version were also released, all of which feature bonus content. This is the last album to contain work from all featured band members except Ben Burnley due to the legal issues between Burnley and the two members Aaron Fink and Mark Klepaski during 2011, and drummer Chad Szeliga departing in 2013 over creative differences.

Breaking Benjamin is an American rock band from Wilkes-Barre, Pennsylvania, founded in 1999 by lead singer and guitarist Benjamin Burnley and drummer Jeremy Hummel. The first lineup of the band also included guitarist Aaron Fink and bassist Mark more...

Genres: , ,

Also download other albums from Breaking Benjamin

Confirm the code below:


Incorrect code! Please enter the code again...

Doubts? How to Download | Contact