Rock Download Logo ×
Português English
Apocalyptica – Inquisition Symphony (1998)

Apocalyptica – Inquisition Symphony (1998)




To listen to a song, click the "Play" button.

  • Harmageddon
  • From Out Of Nowhere
  • For Whom The Bell Tolls
  • Nothing Else Matters
  • Refuse/Resist
  • M. B.
  • Inquisition Symphony
  • Fade To Black
  • Domination
  • Toreador
  • One

Inquisition Symphony is the second studio album by the Finnish metal band Apocalyptica. The album branches from their previous effort, containing only four Metallica covers. The remainder of the compositions are by Faith No More, Pantera, and Sepultura, as well as three originals by Apocalyptica bandleader Eicca Toppinen. Max Lilja did the arrangements for “One”. “Toreador II”is the sequel from the original song on this album, onto Reflections.

Apocalyptica is a Finnish cello metal band from Helsinki, Finland, formed in 1993. The band is composed of classically trained cellists Eicca Toppinen, Paavo Lötjönen, and Perttu Kivilaakso (all three of whom are graduates of the Sibelius Academy more...

Genres: ,

Also download other albums from Apocalyptica

Confirm the code below:


Incorrect code! Please enter the code again...

Doubts? How to Download | Contact