Rock Download Logo ×
Português English
Apocalyptica – Cult (2000)

Apocalyptica – Cult (2000)




To listen to a song, click the "Play" button.

  • Path
  • Struggle
  • Romance
  • Pray!
  • In Memoriam
  • Hyperventilation
  • Beyond Time
  • Hope
  • Kaamos
  • Coma
  • Hall of the Mountain King
  • Until It Sleeps
  • Fight Fire With Fire

Cult is the title of the third full-length LP by the band Apocalyptica released in 2000 with a special-edition released in 2001 containing an extra disc, mixed and mastered at Finnvox. Apocalyptica’s first two albums consisted mostly of cover versions; Cult was their first album to feature mainly original composition. Here, Apocalyptica also started using distortion effects much more boldly and frequently. There are some versions of the first release with “Path Vol. 2” as the first track and “Path” as the fourteenth. This is the last Apocalyptica album to feature Max Lilja on cello. The song “Hope Vol.2” has a music video which features scenes from the film Vidocq.

Apocalyptica is a Finnish cello metal band from Helsinki, Finland, formed in 1993. The band is composed of classically trained cellists Eicca Toppinen, Paavo Lötjönen, and Perttu Kivilaakso (all three of whom are graduates of the Sibelius Academy more...

Genres: ,

Also download other albums from Apocalyptica

Confirm the code below:


Incorrect code! Please enter the code again...

Doubts? How to Download | Contact