Rock Download Logo ×
Português English
Ultraje a Rigor – Nós vamos invadir sua praia (1985)

Ultraje a Rigor – Nós vamos invadir sua praia (1985)




To listen to a song, click the "Play" button.

  • Nós Vamos Invadir Sua Praia
  • Rebelde Sem Causa
  • Mim Quer Tocar
  • Zoraide
  • Ciúme
  • Inútil
  • Marylou
  • Jesse Go
  • Eu Me Amo
  • Se Você Sabia
  • Independente Futebol Clube

Nós Vamos Invadir sua Praia is the debut album by the Brazilian rock band Ultraje a Rigor, released in 1985. The sound is a mixture of new wave, punk rock, rockabilly and ska, with humorous subjects. In 2010 the album was released in 180 gram Vinyl, by the Record label Polysom.

Ultraje a Rigor is a Brazilian rock band, which formed in 1980 and experienced great success along with other famous Brazilian rock bands from that time, like Titãs, Os Paralamas do Sucesso, Legião Urbana, and many others, mostly during the more...

Genres: ,

Also download other albums from Ultraje a Rigor

Confirm the code below:


Incorrect code! Please enter the code again...

Doubts? How to Download | Contact