Rock Download Logo ×
Português English
The Strokes – First Impressions Of Earth (2006)

The Strokes – First Impressions Of Earth (2006)




To listen to a song, click the "Play" button.

  • You Only Live Once
  • Juicebox
  • hard in a cage
  • Razorblade
  • On the Other Side
  • Vision of Division
  • Ask Me Anything
  • Electricityscape
  • Klilling lies
  • Fear of Sleep
  • 15 Minutes
  • Ize of the World
  • Evening Sun
  • Red Light

First Impressions Of Earth is the third studio album by the American rock band the Strokes. It was released on January 3, 2006, through RCA Records, having been preceded by lead single “Juicebox” some weeks earlier. It is also the first album by the Strokes to have a Parental Advisory Label, as well as the first and only to exceed 40 minutes in length.

The Strokes are an American rock band from New York City. Formed in 1998, the band is composed of singer Julian Casablancas, lead guitarist Nick Valensi, rhythm guitarist Albert Hammond Jr., bassist Nikolai Fraiture, and drummer Fabrizio Moretti. more...

Genres: ,

Also download other albums from The Strokes

Confirm the code below:


Incorrect code! Please enter the code again...

Doubts? How to Download | Contact