Rock Download Logo ×
Português English
Stone Temple Pilots – Tiny Music… Songs from the Vatican Gift Shop (1996)

Stone Temple Pilots – Tiny Music… Songs from the Vatican Gift Shop (1996)




To listen to a song, click the "Play" button.

  • Press Play
  • Pop's Love Suicide
  • Tumble in the Rough
  • Big Bang Baby
  • Lady Picture Show
  • And So I Know
  • Trippin' on a Hole in a Paper Heart
  • Art School Girl
  • Adhesive
  • Ride the Cliche
  • Daisy
  • Seven Caged Tigers

Tiny Music… Songs from the Vatican Gift Shop is the third studio album by American rock band Stone Temple Pilots, released on March 26, 1996, on Atlantic Records. After a brief hiatus in 1995, the band regrouped to record Tiny Music, living and recording the album together in a mansion located in Santa Barbara, California.

Tiny Music… saw Stone Temple Pilots moving away from the grunge sound present on their first two records and incorporating a wide variety of different influences. After debuting at No. 4 on the Billboard Top 200 in 1996, Tiny Music initially received mixed reviews, similar to the band’s earlier work, but in the years since, the record has been acclaimed for its radical reinvention of the band’s image and has been called one of the greatest rock albums of the mid-90’s. Tiny Music had three singles reach #1 on the Mainstream Rock Tracks chart, including “Big Bang Baby”, “Lady Picture Show”, and “Trippin’ on a Hole in a Paper Heart”.

Stone Temple Pilots (often abbreviated as STP) is an American rock band from San Diego, California, that originally consisted of Scott Weiland (lead vocals), brothers Dean DeLeo (guitar) and Robert DeLeo (bass, backing vocals), and Eric Kretz more...

Genres: ,

Also download other albums from Stone Temple Pilots

Confirm the code below:


Incorrect code! Please enter the code again...

Doubts? How to Download | Contact