Português English
Stone Temple Pilots – Shangri-La Dee Da (2001)

Stone Temple Pilots – Shangri-La Dee Da (2001)




To listen to a song, click the "Play" button.

  • Dumb Love
  • Days of the Week
  • Coma
  • Hollywood Bitch
  • Wonderful
  • Black Again
  • Hello It's Late
  • Too Cool Queenie
  • Regeneration
  • Bi-Polar Bear
  • Transmissions From a Lonely Room
  • A Song for Sleeping
  • Long Way Home

hangri-La Dee Da is the fifth studio album by American hard rock band Stone Temple Pilots. It was produced by Brendan O’Brien and released on June 19, 2001, by Atlantic Records.

Shangri-La Dee Da was originally planned to be a double album dedicated to the memory of Andrew Wood, but the concept was vetoed by Atlantic Records. While recording the album, the band also worked on a documentary and coffee table book. Neither was released, however, and limited footage was made available through the band’s official website in the form of live performance-based music videos. Despite not selling as well as the band’s first four albums, Shangri-La Dee Da was certified Gold by the RIAA and the CRIA and was a commercial success for the band.

Stone Temple Pilots (often abbreviated as STP) is an American rock band from San Diego, California, that originally consisted of Scott Weiland (lead vocals), brothers Dean DeLeo (guitar) and Robert DeLeo (bass, backing vocals), and Eric Kretz more...

Genres: ,

Also download other albums from Stone Temple Pilots

Confirm the code below:


Incorrect code! Please enter the code again...

Doubts? How to Download | Contact