Rock Download Logo ×
Português English
Stone Temple Pilots – Thank You (2003)

Stone Temple Pilots – Thank You (2003)




To listen to a song, click the "Play" button.

  • Vasoline
  • Down
  • Wicked Garden
  • Big Empty
  • Plush
  • Big Bang Baby
  • Creep
  • Lady Picture Show
  • Trippin' on a Hole in a Paper Heart
  • Interstate Love Song
  • All in the Suit That You Wear
  • Sex Type Thing
  • Days of the Week
  • Sour Girl
  • Plush (Acoustic Version)

Thank You is a greatest hits collection released by the American alternative rock band Stone Temple Pilots on November 11, 2003 on Atlantic Records. The album has sold over 500,000 copies.

Stone Temple Pilots (often abbreviated as STP) is an American rock band from San Diego, California, that originally consisted of Scott Weiland (lead vocals), brothers Dean DeLeo (guitar) and Robert DeLeo (bass, backing vocals), and Eric Kretz more...

Genres: ,

Also download other albums from Stone Temple Pilots

Confirm the code below:


Incorrect code! Please enter the code again...

Doubts? How to Download | Contact