Português English
Raul Seixas – Novo Aeon (1975)

Raul Seixas – Novo Aeon (1975)




To listen to a song, click the "Play" button.

  • Tente Outra Vez
  • Rock Do Diabo
  • A Maçã
  • Eu Sou Egoísta
  • Caminhos
  • Tu és O MDC da minha vida
  • A Verdade Sobre A Nostalgia
  • Para Nóia
  • Peixuxa (O Amiguinho Dos Peixes)
  • é fim de mês
  • Sunseed
  • Caminho II
  • Novo Aeon

Novo Aeon (Portuguese for New Aeon) is the third studio solo album by Brazilian musician Raul Seixas. It was released in 1975. Most of this album’s tracks were heavily influenced by the work of Aleister Crowley and other occultist works, with the major example being the title track. Not as successful as Raul’s previous album, it was a sales’ failure. However, it contains some of Raul’s most famous songs, such as “Tente Outra Vez”, “Rock do Diabo” and “A Maçã”.

In 2007, the Brazilian version of the magazine Rolling Stone chose Novo Aeon as the 53rd most revolutionary Brazilian album of all time.

Raul Santos Seixas (28 June 1945 – 21 August 1989) was a Brazilian rock composer, singer, songwriter and producer. He is sometimes called the "Father of Brazilian Rock" and "Maluco Beleza", the last one roughly translated as "Nice Nutcase". He was more...

Genres: ,

Also download other albums from Raul Seixas

Confirm the code below:


Incorrect code! Please enter the code again...

Doubts? How to Download | Contact