Rock Download Logo ×
Português English
Paramore – The Summer Tic (EP) (2006)

Paramore – The Summer Tic (EP) (2006)




To listen to a song, click the "Play" button.

  • Emergency (Crab Mix)
  • O Star
  • Stuck On You
  • This Circle

The Summer Tic is the first EP by American rock band Paramore. It was released on June 18, 2006 and was sold only during the 2006 Warped Tour and the tour supporting their previously released album, All We Know Is Falling. The name of the EP comes from a lyric of the song “Stuck on You”, which is a cover of the Failure song. The EP includes an alternative version of “Emergency”, a song which appeared on their debut studio album. The version features the original screaming done by former guitarist, Josh Farro, which was removed for All We Know Is Falling.

Paramore is an American rock band from Franklin, Tennessee, formed in 2004. The band currently consists of lead vocalist Hayley Williams, guitarist Taylor York and drummer Zac Farro. Williams and Farro are founding members of the group, while York, more...

Genres: ,

Also download other albums from Paramore

Confirm the code below:


Incorrect code! Please enter the code again...

Doubts? How to Download | Contact