Rock Download Logo ×
Português English
Paramore – Greatest Hits (2011)

Paramore – Greatest Hits (2011)




To listen to a song, click the "Play" button.

  • Monster
  • Ignoranc
  • Pelaying God
  • Brick By Boring Brick
  • Careful
  • The Only Exception
  • Decode (From Twilight)
  • Crushcrushcrush
  • Misery Business
  • That's What You Get
  • Hallelujah
  • Pressure
  • Emergency
  • All We Know
  • CrushCrushCrush (Slof Man Dubstep Remix)
  • Misery Business (The Age of Rockets Remix)
  • Decode (Bosich's Misty Night Remix)
No description has been added yet...

Paramore is an American rock band from Franklin, Tennessee, formed in 2004. The band currently consists of lead vocalist Hayley Williams, guitarist Taylor York and drummer Zac Farro. Williams and Farro are founding members of the group, while York, more...

Genres: ,

Also download other albums from Paramore

Confirm the code below:


Incorrect code! Please enter the code again...

Doubts? How to Download | Contact