Rock Download Logo ×
Português English
Paramore – Paramore (2013)

Paramore – Paramore (2013)




To listen to a song, click the "Play" button.

  • Fast In My Car
  • Now
  • Grow Up
  • Daydreaming
  • Interlude: Moving On
  • Ain't It Fun
  • Part II
  • Last Hope
  • Still Into You
  • Anklebiters
  • Interlude: Holiday
  • Proof
  • Hate To See Your Heart Break
  • (One Of Those) Crazy Girls
  • Interlude: I'm Not Angry Anymore
  • Be Alone
  • Future

Paramore is the self-titled fourth studio album by American rock band Paramore. It was released on April 5, 2013, through Fueled by Ramen as a follow-up to Brand New Eyes (2009). It is their first full-length album released after the departure of co-founders Josh and Zac Farro in 2010. Recorded between April and November 1, 2012, the album was described by the band as being a “statement”and a reintroduction of the band to the world and to themselves. It is the only album without Zac Farro on drums, and the final album recorded with bassist Jeremy Davis before he left the band in 2015.

The album was produced by Justin Meldal-Johnsen, with lead guitarist Taylor York co-producing on four tracks. In contrast to band’s previous work, the production of Paramore contains the band’s experimentation with new musical genres, such as new wave and funk rock, and features three acoustic interludes. Paramore received acclaim from music critics, who praised the band’s maturity and experimentation in terms of musicianship as well as Williams’ vocals and overall presence on the album. Several publications included the album in their year-end lists, including The A.V. Club and The Guardian.

Paramore was a commercial success, debuting at number one on the US Billboard 200 with first-week sales of 106,000 copies. The album also topped the charts in Argentina, Australia, Brazil, Ireland, and New Zealand, where it became their first album to reach the summit. It also became their second chart topper in the United Kingdom. In March 2016, Paramore was certified platinum by the Recording Industry Association of America (RIAA), for sales exceeding 1,000,000. The group followed the record release with The Self-Titled Tour in promotion, with European, North American, Asian, Latin American, and Oceania legs announced. In 2014, Fall Out Boy and Paramore co-headlined Monumentour. A deluxe edition of the album was released on November 24, 2014.

Four singles were released from the album: “Now”, “Still Into You”, “Daydreaming”, and the Grammy-winning song “Ain’t It Fun”. “Still Into You”and “Ain’t It Fun”have reached top ten positions on various charts in the United States and have been certified double platinum by the RIAA, making Paramore the first of the band’s albums to have produced more than one double platinum single.

Paramore is an American rock band from Franklin, Tennessee, formed in 2004. The band currently consists of lead vocalist Hayley Williams, guitarist Taylor York and drummer Zac Farro. Williams and Farro are founding members of the group, while York, more...

Genres: ,

Also download other albums from Paramore

Confirm the code below:


Incorrect code! Please enter the code again...

Doubts? How to Download | Contact