Rock Download Logo ×
Português English
Paramore – 2010 Summer Tour EP (2010)

Paramore – 2010 Summer Tour EP (2010)




To listen to a song, click the "Play" button.

  • Ignorance (Live From Wembley Arena)
  • My Heart (Live From Wembley Arena)
  • Back In Your Head (Live Acoustic In Australia)
  • Sheets (B-Side)
  • I'm The Fool (B-Side)
  • Gonna Stay (Previously Unreleased)

2010 Summer Tour is an EP that features the American rock band Paramore, Canadian indie rock band Tegan and Sara, American rock band New Found Glory, and Swedish band Kadawatha. The EP was sold during the 2010 Honda Civic Tour and the remaining dates of Paramore’s Brand New Eyes World Tour.

Paramore is an American rock band from Franklin, Tennessee, formed in 2004. The band currently consists of lead vocalist Hayley Williams, guitarist Taylor York and drummer Zac Farro. Williams and Farro are founding members of the group, while York, more...

Genres: ,

Also download other albums from Paramore

Confirm the code below:


Incorrect code! Please enter the code again...

Doubts? How to Download | Contact