Português English
Motörhead – Iron Fist (1982)

Motörhead – Iron Fist (1982)







To listen to a song, click the "Play" button.

  • play_circle_outlineIron Fist
  • play_circle_outlineHeart Of Stone
  • play_circle_outlineI'm The Doctor
  • play_circle_outlineGo To Hell
  • play_circle_outlineLoser
  • play_circle_outlineSex & Outrage
  • play_circle_outlineAmerica
  • play_circle_outlineShut It Down
  • play_circle_outlineSpeedfreak
  • play_circle_outline(Don't Let 'Em) Grind Ya Down
  • play_circle_outline(Don't Need) Religion
  • play_circle_outlineBang To Rights

Iron Fist is the fifth studio album by the band Motörhead, and was released 17 April 1982, on Bronze Records. It would be the last of the ‘classic’ line up of Kilmister, Clarke and Taylor. Iron Fist peaked at No. 6 on the UK album charts. It was preceded by the release of the title track “Iron Fist” as a single on 3 April, which peaked in the UK singles chart at #29.

Motörhead were an English rock band formed in June 1975 by bassist, singer, and songwriter Ian "Lemmy" Kilmister, who was the sole constant member, guitarist Larry Wallis and drummer Lucas Fox. The band are often considered a precursor to the new more...

Genres: ,

Also download other albums from Motörhead

Confirm the code below:


Incorrect code! Please enter the code again...

Doubts? How to Download | Contact

× skip_previous pause skip_next