Rock Download Logo ×
Português English
Limp Bizkit – Three Dollar Bill, Yall$ (1997)

Limp Bizkit – Three Dollar Bill, Yall$ (1997)




To listen to a song, click the "Play" button.

  • Intro
  • Pollution
  • Counterfeit
  • Stuck
  • Nobody Loves Me
  • Sour
  • Stalemate
  • Clunk
  • Faith
  • Stinkfinger
  • Indigo Flow
  • Leech (Demo Version)
  • Everything

Three Dollar Bill, Y’all$ is the debut studio album by American rock band Limp Bizkit, released on July 1, 1997 by Flip and Interscope Records. It established the band’s trademark sound with the singles “Counterfeit”, which was influenced by hip hop and heavy metal, and “Faith”, a cover of the song of the same name by George Michael. Limp Bizkit’s rearrangement of the song incorporated heavier guitar playing by Wes Borland and scratching by DJ Lethal.

Three Dollar Bill, Y’all$ was produced by Ross Robinson, who was introduced to the band through Korn bassist Reginald Arvizu, who persuaded Robinson to listen to Limp Bizkit’s demo. Robinson was impressed by the band’s motivation and sound, and agreed to work with them. The album showcased an intentionally abrasive, angry sound which the band felt would attract a fanbase.

Limp Bizkit is an American rap rock band from Jacksonville, Florida, formed in 1994. Their lineup consists of Fred Durst (lead vocals), Sam Rivers (bass, backing vocals), John Otto (drums, percussion), and Wes Borland (guitars, backing vocals). more...

Genres: ,

Also download other albums from Limp Bizkit

Confirm the code below:


Incorrect code! Please enter the code again...

Doubts? How to Download | Contact