Rock Download Logo ×
Português English
Limp Bizkit – Gold Cobra (2011)

Limp Bizkit – Gold Cobra (2011)




To listen to a song, click the "Play" button.

  • Introbra
  • Bring it Back
  • Gold Cobra
  • Shark Attack
  • Get a Life
  • Shotgun
  • Douche Bag
  • Walking Away
  • Loser
  • Autotunage
  • 90.2.10
  • Why Try
  • Killer In You

Gold Cobra is the fifth studio album by American nu metal band Limp Bizkit. Released in 2011 by Flip and Interscope Records, it is the band’s first studio album since 2003’s Results May Vary and its first with the full original lineup since 2000’s Chocolate Starfish and the Hot Dog Flavored Water. It’s also the band’s last album to be released on Flip/Interscope. Gold Cobra features an eclectic and diverse sound, but is also similar in style to the band’s earlier albums. The album, which featured the single “Shotgun” and received mixed reviews, sold 27,000 copies during its first week in the United States and peaked at No. 16 on the Billboard 200.

Limp Bizkit is an American rap rock band from Jacksonville, Florida, formed in 1994. Their lineup consists of Fred Durst (lead vocals), Sam Rivers (bass, backing vocals), John Otto (drums, percussion), and Wes Borland (guitars, backing vocals). more...

Genres: ,

Also download other albums from Limp Bizkit

Confirm the code below:


Incorrect code! Please enter the code again...

Doubts? How to Download | Contact