Rock Download Logo ×
Português English
Limp Bizkit – Significant Other (1999)

Limp Bizkit – Significant Other (1999)




To listen to a song, click the "Play" button.

  • Intro
  • Just Like This
  • Nookie
  • Break Stuff
  • Re-Arranged
  • I'm Broke
  • Nobody Like You
  • Don't Go Off Wandering
  • 9 Teen 90 Nine
  • N 2 Gether Now
  • Trust?
  • No Sex
  • Show Me What You Got
  • A Lesson Learned

Significant Other is the second studio album by American rock band Limp Bizkit, released on June 22, 1999 by Flip and Interscope Records. It saw the band expanding their sound from that of their 1997 debut Three Dollar Bill, Yall to incorporate further metal and hip hop influences.

During the band’s live performance at Woodstock 1999, violence erupted during the song “Break Stuff”. Despite this, Significant Other received high commercial sales, peaking at number one on the US Billboard 200. Critical reception was favorable, with many responding well to its unique sound and the band’s performance, which was considered to be an improvement over the band’s debut. The album has sold at least 16 million copies worldwide.

Limp Bizkit is an American rap rock band from Jacksonville, Florida, formed in 1994. Their lineup consists of Fred Durst (lead vocals), Sam Rivers (bass, backing vocals), John Otto (drums, percussion), and Wes Borland (guitars, backing vocals). more...

Genres: ,

Also download other albums from Limp Bizkit

Confirm the code below:


Incorrect code! Please enter the code again...

Doubts? How to Download | Contact