Rock Download Logo ×
Português English
Limp Bizkit – The Unquestionable Truth (Part 1) (2005)

Limp Bizkit – The Unquestionable Truth (Part 1) (2005)




To listen to a song, click the "Play" button.

  • The Propaganda
  • The Truth
  • The Priest
  • The Key
  • The Channel
  • The Story
  • The Surrender

The Unquestionable Truth (Part 1) is an EP by the American nu metal band Limp Bizkit. Released in 2005, it is the first release by the band to feature guitarist Wes Borland since he rejoined the group. He had left the band in 2001, and their previous album Results May Vary, was recorded without him. Drummer John Otto was absent for much of the album, and Sammy Siegler took over drumming duties for the band.

The EP differs from the band’s established sound and lyrical subject matter by focusing on darker subjects and featuring a more experimental sound. The album’s lyrics focus on subjects such as propaganda, Catholic sex abuse cases, terrorism and fame. Released without advertising and promotion, The Unquestionable Truth (Part 1) sold 37,000 copies during its first week in the United States, peaking at No. 24 on the Billboard 200. Reviews were mixed, but Borland’s return to the band was praised, as was the new musical direction, which was considered to be ambitious.

After signing with Cash Money Records in early 2012, the band revealed that they are planning to release a sequel, titled The Unquestionable Truth (Part 2).

Limp Bizkit is an American rap rock band from Jacksonville, Florida, formed in 1994. Their lineup consists of Fred Durst (lead vocals), Sam Rivers (bass, backing vocals), John Otto (drums, percussion), and Wes Borland (guitars, backing vocals). more...

Genres: ,

Also download other albums from Limp Bizkit

Confirm the code below:


Incorrect code! Please enter the code again...

Doubts? How to Download | Contact