Português English
Evanescence – Anywhere but Home (2004)

Evanescence – Anywhere but Home (2004)




To listen to a song, click the "Play" button.

  • Haunted
  • Going Under
  • Taking Over Me
  • Everybody's Fool
  • Thoughtless
  • My Last Breath
  • Farther Away
  • Breathe No More
  • My Immortal
  • Bring Me to Life
  • Tourniquet
  • Imaginary
  • Whisper
  • Missing (Studio Version)

Anywhere but Home is the first live album and DVD by the rock band Evanescence, released in 2004. It includes all four of their Fallen music videos, an hour of behind the scenes features, and a recording of a concert at Le Zénith in Paris. It also includes a previously unreleased song on the CD, titled “Missing” (which also plays during the DVD credits); while placed at the end of the disc, the CD insert shows it as track eight however it is actually track 14 and incorrectly labeled “Whisper”.

Evanescence is an American rock band founded in Little Rock, Arkansas, in 1995 by singer/pianist Amy Lee and guitarist Ben Moody. After recording independent albums, the band released their first full-length album, Fallen, on Wind-up Records in more...

Genres: ,

Also download other albums from Evanescence

Confirm the code below:


Incorrect code! Please enter the code again...

Doubts? How to Download | Contact