Português English
Evanescence – Synthesis (2017)

Evanescence – Synthesis (2017)




To listen to a song, click the "Play" button.

  • Ouverture
  • Never Go Back
  • Hi-Lo
  • My Heart Is Broken
  • Lacrymosa
  • End of the Dream
  • Bring Me to Life
  • Unraveling (Interlude)
  • Imaginary
  • Secret Door
  • Lithium
  • Lost in Paradise
  • Your Star
  • My Immortal
  • The In-Between (Piano Solo)
  • Imperfection (New Song)

Synthesis is the fourth studio album by American rock band Evanescence. It was released on November 10, 2017, by BMG Rights Management. The album includes reworked versions of the band’s previous material with an orchestral arrangement and electronica music elements, in addition to two new songs. David Campbell was responsible for the arrangement, along with Amy Lee and producer William Barry “Science” Hunt. In order to promote the new material, Evanescence embarked on the Synthesis Tour, which opened on October 14, 2017, in Las Vegas and continued in cities across the United States and Canada until December.

Evanescence is an American rock band founded in Little Rock, Arkansas, in 1995 by singer/pianist Amy Lee and guitarist Ben Moody. After recording independent albums, the band released their first full-length album, Fallen, on Wind-up Records in more...

Genres: ,

Also download other albums from Evanescence

Confirm the code below:


Incorrect code! Please enter the code again...

Doubts? How to Download | Contact