Português English
Slayer – Soundtrack to the Apocalypse (2003)

Slayer – Soundtrack to the Apocalypse (2003)




To listen to a song, click the "Play" button.

  • Angel of Death
  • Criminally Insane
  • Postmortem
  • Raining Blood
  • Aggressive Perfector
  • South Of Heaven
  • Silent Scream
  • Live Undead
  • Mandatory Suicide
  • Spill The Blood
  • War Ensemble
  • Dead Skin Mask
  • Hallowed Point
  • Born Of Fire
  • Seasons In The Abyss
  • Hell Awaits
  • The Anti-Christ
  • Chemical Warfare
  • Sex. Murder. Art.
  • Dittohead
  • Divine Intervention
  • Serenity In Murder
  • 213
  • Can't Stand You
  • Ddamm
  • Gemini
  • Bitter Peace
  • Death's Head
  • Stain Of Mind
  • Disciple
  • God Send Death
  • New Faith
  • In-A-Gadda-Da-Vida
  • Disorder (feat. Ice-T)
  • Memories Of Tomorrow
  • Human Disease
  • Unguarded Instinct
  • Wicked
  • Addict
  • Scarstruck
  • Ice Titan
  • The Anti-Christ
  • Fight Till Death
  • Necrophiliac
  • Piece By Piece
  • Raining Blood
  • Angel of Death
  • Raining Blood
  • South Of Heaven
  • Seasons In The Abyss
  • Mandatory Suicide
  • Mind Control
  • No Remorse (I Wanna Die)
  • Dittohead
  • Sex. Murder. Art.
  • Bloodline
  • Payback / KPFT Interview

Soundtrack to the Apocalypse is a box set by the American thrash metal band Slayer. Released November 25, 2003 through American Recordings, the four–disc CD and DVD set features music from previous albums, unreleased material, and live film. A deluxe edition version (which has the alias “ammo box”) was released and featured everything from the standard edition, with the addition of 14 live tracks. The box set’s name originated from an alternative title for 2001’s God Hates Us All. After discussing among themselves the idea of the box set, the band informed their record company, who initially disliked but later approved the idea.

Many dates were stated by band members as to when it would be released. The official release date was not announced until late October 2003. The box set has been released into the public domain five times between late 2003 to early 2007. There were several producers and film directors that were involved with the box set. The set received positive reviews from critics, but was not well received by fans, with the set debuting on no notable charts.

Slayer is an American thrash metal band from Huntington Park, California. The band was formed in 1981 by vocalist/bassist Tom Araya and guitarists Kerry King and Jeff Hanneman. Slayer's fast and aggressive musical style made them one of the founding more...

Genres: ,

Also download other albums from Slayer

Confirm the code below:


Incorrect code! Please enter the code again...

Doubts? How to Download | Contact