Português English
Santana – Africa Speaks (2019)

Santana – Africa Speaks (2019)




To listen to a song, click the "Play" button.

  • Africa Speaks [feat. Buika]
  • Batonga [feat. Buika]
  • Oye Este Mi Canto [feat. Buika]
  • Yo Me Lo Merezco [feat. Buika]
  • Blue Skies [feat. Buika & Laura Mvula]
  • Paraísos Quemados [feat. Buika]
  • Breaking Down The Door [feat. Buika]
  • Los Invisibles [feat. Buika]
  • Luna Hechicera [feat. Buika]
  • Bembele [feat. Buika]
  • Candombe Cumbele [feat. Buika]

Africa Speaks is the twenty-fifth studio album by American rock band Santana, released on June 7, 2019 by Concord Records and Suretone Records.

The album was produced during a 10-day recording session by Rick Rubin at Rubin’s Shangri La Studios in Malibu, during which they recorded 49 songs. Rubin and Carlos Santana used an eight-piece band (which included Santana’s wife, Cindy Blackman Santana, on drums).

The first single from the album, “Breaking Down the Door”, was released on April 19, 2019. In January 2019, Santana released the EP In Search of Mona Lisa, which served as a preamble to the LP. The album debuted at number three on the US Billboard 200.

Santana is a Latin music and rock band formed in San Francisco, California in 1966 by Mexican-American guitarist Carlos Santana. The band came to public attention with their performance of "Soul Sacrifice" at Woodstock in 1969. This exposure helped more...

Genres: ,

Also download other albums from Santana

Confirm the code below:


Incorrect code! Please enter the code again...

Doubts? How to Download | Contact