Português English
Pink Floyd – PULSE (1995)

Pink Floyd – PULSE (1995)







To listen to a song, click the "Play" button.

  • play_circle_outlineShine on You Crazy Diamond
  • play_circle_outlineAstronomy Domine
  • play_circle_outlineWhat Do You Want from Me
  • play_circle_outlineLearning to Fly
  • play_circle_outlineKeep Talking
  • play_circle_outlineComing Back to Life
  • play_circle_outlineHey You
  • play_circle_outlineA Great Day for Freedom
  • play_circle_outlineSorrow
  • play_circle_outlineHigh Hopes
  • play_circle_outlineAnother Brick in the Wall (Part 2)
  • play_circle_outlineSpeak to Me
  • play_circle_outlineBreathe
  • play_circle_outlineOn the Run
  • play_circle_outlineTime
  • play_circle_outlineThe Great Gig in the Sky
  • play_circle_outlineMoney
  • play_circle_outlineUs and Them
  • play_circle_outlineAny Colour You Like
  • play_circle_outlineBrain Damage
  • play_circle_outlineEclipse
  • play_circle_outlineWish You Were Here
  • play_circle_outlineComfortably Numb
  • play_circle_outlineRun Like Hell

Pulse (stylised as p·u·l·s·e) is a live album by the English rock band Pink Floyd. It was released on 29 May 1995 by EMI in the United Kingdom and on 6 June 1995 by Columbia in the United States. The album was recorded during the European leg of Pink Floyd’s Division Bell Tour in 1994.

The album includes a complete live version of The Dark Side of the Moon and features a booklet with many photographs from performances on this tour. It also features “Astronomy Domine”, a Syd Barrett song not performed since the early 1970s.

Unlike the previous live album Delicate Sound of Thunder, no parts of the songs were re-recorded in the studio (James Guthrie confirmed this in an interview with Pink Floyd fanzine Brain Damage). However, the band and Guthrie fixed songs that had bad notes (as heard on some bootlegs) by lifting solos and corrected vocal lines from other performances as the band recorded most of the European leg. The CD claimed that it was mixed in “Q Sound” which produces a 3D audio effect even on a two channel stereo system.

“Take It Back” was originally going to be in the album with the recording from 25 September 1994, Stade Olympique de la Pontaise, Lausanne but was cut due to length.

Pink Floyd were an English rock band formed in London in 1965. They achieved international acclaim with their progressive and psychedelic music. Distinguished by their use of philosophical lyrics, sonic experimentation, extended compositions, and more...

Genres: ,

Also download other albums from Pink Floyd

Confirm the code below:


Incorrect code! Please enter the code again...

Doubts? How to Download | Contact

× skip_previous pause skip_next