Português English
Matanza – To Hell With Johnny Cash (2005)

Matanza – To Hell With Johnny Cash (2005)




To listen to a song, click the "Play" button.

  • Five Feet High And Rising
  • Straight A's In Love
  • My Treasure
  • San Quentin
  • Tel Him I'm Gone
  • Leave That Junk Alone
  • Big River
  • Belshazzar
  • Wide Open Road
  • Cry Cry Cry
  • Don't Take Your Guns To Town
  • Home Of The Blues
  • I Got Stripes

To Hell With Johnny Cash is the third studio album by Brazilian band Matanza. The album contains only Johnny Cash covers.

Matanza is a Brazilian rock band from Rio de Janeiro. Their music is a blend of hardcore punk, country and heavy metal, thus falling into a subgenre known as countrycore.Matanza was formed in 1996 by Jimmy London and Donida, with the idea of more...

Genres: ,

Also download other albums from Matanza

Confirm the code below:


Incorrect code! Please enter the code again...

Doubts? How to Download | Contact