Português English
Judas Priest – Killing Machine (1978)

Judas Priest – Killing Machine (1978)







To listen to a song, click the "Play" button.

  • play_circle_outlineDelivering the Goods
  • play_circle_outlineRock Forever
  • play_circle_outlineEvening Star
  • play_circle_outlineHell Bent for Leather
  • play_circle_outlineTake on the World
  • play_circle_outlineBurnin' Up
  • play_circle_outlineKilling Machine
  • play_circle_outlineRunning Wild
  • play_circle_outlineBefore the Dawn
  • play_circle_outlineEvil Fantasies

Killing Machine (known as Hell Bent for Leather in the US due to controversy over the Cleveland Elementary School shooting) is the fifth studio album by British heavy metal band Judas Priest. With its release in October 1978, the album pushed the band towards a more commercial style; however, it still contained the dark lyrical themes of their previous albums. At about the same time, the band members adopted their now-famous “leather-and-studs” fashion image, inspired by Rob Halford’s interest in gay leather culture. It is the band’s last studio album to feature drummer Les Binks.

Judas Priest are an English heavy metal band formed in West Bromwich in 1969. The band have sold over 50 million copies of their albums to date. They are frequently ranked as one of the greatest metal bands of all time. Despite an innovative and more...

Genres: ,

Also download other albums from Judas Priest

Confirm the code below:


Incorrect code! Please enter the code again...

Doubts? How to Download | Contact

× skip_previous pause skip_next