Rock Download Logo ×
Português English
Judas Priest – Point of Entry (1981)

Judas Priest – Point of Entry (1981)




To listen to a song, click the "Play" button.

  • Heading Out to the Highway
  • Don't Go
  • Hot Rockin'
  • Turning Circles
  • Desert Plains
  • Solar Angels
  • You Say Yes
  • All the Way
  • Troubleshooter
  • On the Run

Point of Entry is the seventh studio album from the British heavy metal band Judas Priest. It was released on 26 February 1981.

In 1980 Judas Priest garnered some airplay with “Breaking the Law” and “Living After Midnight” from their album British Steel. As a result, the band pursued a more radio friendly direction on Point of Entry.

Following the conclusion of the British Steel World Tour, the band began work on their next project. By this time, they had sufficient funds to fly all their equipment to the huge, state-of-the-art Ibiza Studios in Spain. This gave Point Of Entry a louder, stronger, more “live” sound than previous Judas Priest albums.

Judas Priest are an English heavy metal band formed in West Bromwich in 1969. The band have sold over 50 million copies of their albums to date. They are frequently ranked as one of the greatest metal bands of all time. Despite an innovative and more...

Genres: ,

Also download other albums from Judas Priest

Confirm the code below:


Incorrect code! Please enter the code again...

Doubts? How to Download | Contact