Português English
Judas Priest – Rocka Rolla (1974)

Judas Priest – Rocka Rolla (1974)







To listen to a song, click the "Play" button.

  • play_circle_outlineOne for the Road
  • play_circle_outlineRocka Rolla
  • play_circle_outlineWinter
  • play_circle_outlineDeep Freeze
  • play_circle_outlineWinter Retreat
  • play_circle_outlineCheater
  • play_circle_outlineNever Satisfied
  • play_circle_outlineRun of the Mill
  • play_circle_outlineDying to Meet You/Hero, Hero
  • play_circle_outlineCaviar and Meths

Rocka Rolla is the debut studio album by British heavy metal band Judas Priest, released on 6 September 1974 by Gull Records. It was produced by Rodger Bain, who had made a name for himself as the producer of Black Sabbath’s first three albums. It is the only album to feature drummer John Hinch.

Judas Priest are an English heavy metal band formed in West Bromwich in 1969. The band have sold over 50 million copies of their albums to date. They are frequently ranked as one of the greatest metal bands of all time. Despite an innovative and more...

Genres: ,

Also download other albums from Judas Priest

Confirm the code below:


Incorrect code! Please enter the code again...

Doubts? How to Download | Contact

× skip_previous pause skip_next