Rock Download Logo ×
Português English
Janis Joplin – In Concert (1972)

Janis Joplin – In Concert (1972)




To listen to a song, click the "Play" button.

  • Down on Me
  • Bye, Bye Baby
  • All Is Loneliness
  • Piece of My Heart
  • Road Block
  • Flower in the Sun
  • Summertime
  • Ego Rock
  • Half Moon
  • Kozmic Blues
  • Move Over
  • Try (Just a Little Bit Harder)
  • Get It While You Can
  • Ball and Chain

In Concert is a live album by Janis Joplin. It was released in 1972, after Joplin’s death, as a double-LP record. The first record contains performances with Big Brother and the Holding Company and the second with the Full Tilt Boogie Band, recorded at various locations in 1968 and 1970.

Janis Lyn Joplin (January 19, 1943 – October 4, 1970) was an American rock singer and songwriter; one of the most successful and widely-known female rock stars of her era. After releasing three albums, she died of a heroin overdose at the age of more...

Genres: ,

Also download other albums from Janis Joplin

Confirm the code below:


Incorrect code! Please enter the code again...

Doubts? How to Download | Contact