Português English
David Bowie – Christiane F (1981)

David Bowie – Christiane F (1981)




To listen to a song, click the "Play" button.

  • V-2 Schneider
  • TVC-15
  • Heroes / Helden
  • Boys Keep Swinging
  • Sense Of Doubt
  • Station To Station
  • Look Back In Anger
  • Stay
  • Warszawa

Christiane F. – Wir Kinder vom Bahnhof Zoo is a soundtrack album by David Bowie, released on LP in 1981 by RCA Victor (and re-issued on CD by EMI in 2001), for the movie about Christiane F. The German title of the film, Wir Kinder vom Bahnhof Zoo, means “We children of Zoo Station”, referring to the railway station in Berlin, Germany.

David Robert Jones (8 January 1947 – 10 January 2016), known professionally as David Bowie, was an English singer, songwriter and actor. He was a leading figure in popular music for over five decades, acclaimed by critics and other musicians for more...

Genres: ,

Also download other albums from David Bowie

Confirm the code below:


Incorrect code! Please enter the code again...

Doubts? How to Download | Contact