Rock Download Logo ×
Português English
David Bowie – Tin Machine II (1991)

David Bowie – Tin Machine II (1991)




To listen to a song, click the "Play" button.

  • Baby Universal
  • One Shot
  • You Belong In Rock N' Roll
  • If There Is Something
  • Amlapura
  • Betty Wrong
  • You Can't Talk
  • Stateside
  • Shopping For Girls
  • A Big Hurt
  • Sorry
  • Goodbye Mr. Ed

Tin Machine II is the second and final studio album by Anglo-American rock group Tin Machine, originally released by Victory Music in 1991. After this album and the supporting tour, Tin Machine dissolved as frontman David Bowie resumed his solo career.

David Robert Jones (8 January 1947 – 10 January 2016), known professionally as David Bowie, was an English singer, songwriter and actor. He was a leading figure in popular music for over five decades, acclaimed by critics and other musicians for more...

Genres: ,

Also download other albums from David Bowie

Confirm the code below:


Incorrect code! Please enter the code again...

Doubts? How to Download | Contact