Rock Download Logo ×
Português English
Creed – Greatest Hits (2004)

Creed – Greatest Hits (2004)




To listen to a song, click the "Play" button.

  • Torn
  • My Own Prison
  • What's This Life For
  • One
  • Are You Ready
  • Higher
  • With Arms Wide Open
  • What If
  • One Last Breath
  • Don't Stop Dancing
  • Bullets
  • My Sacrifice
  • Weathered

Greatest Hits is a compilation album by American rock band Creed. It was released on November 22, 2004, soon after the announcement that the band had broken up in June, and that lead singer Scott Stapp and the other members of the band would go their separate ways (although the band would later reunite in 2009). It consists of every one of Creed’s U.S. singles from their first three albums: My Own Prison (1997), Human Clay (1999), and Weathered (2001), only leaving out their international single, “Hide”; the song “What’s This Life For” has censored lyrics in this release, and is cut down to 3 minutes and 32 seconds in length. The album also includes a DVD that contains all of the band’s music videos and several live performances.

On November 19, 2008 the album was certified 2x Platinum by the RIAA, and by early 2010 the album had sold 2,151,058 copies in the U.S.

Creed was an American rock band formed in 1993 in Tallahassee, Florida. The band's best-known line-up consists of lead vocalist Scott Stapp, guitarist and vocalist Mark Tremonti, bassist Brian Marshall, and drummer Scott Phillips. Creed more...

Genres: ,

Also download other albums from Creed

Confirm the code below:


Incorrect code! Please enter the code again...

Doubts? How to Download | Contact