Rock Download Logo ×
Português English
Camel – A Live Record (1978)

Camel – A Live Record (1978)




To listen to a song, click the "Play" button.

  • Never Let Go
  • Song Within a Song
  • Lunar Sea
  • Skylines
  • Ligging at Louis
  • Lady Fantasy
  • The Great Marsh
  • Rhayader
  • Rhayader Goes to Town
  • Sanctuary
  • Fritha
  • The Snow Goose
  • Friendship
  • Migration
  • Rhayader Alone
  • Flight of the Snow Goose
  • Preparation
  • Dunkirk
  • Epitaph
  • Fritha Alone
  • La Princesse Perdue
  • The Great Marsh (Reprise)

A Live Record is the first live album by the progressive rock band Camel, released in 1978. It is a double LP, composed of recordings from three different tours.

LP one features recordings from the Mirage tour in 1974, and the Rain Dances tour, in 1977. Tracks 1–4 on the LP are from the Rain Dances tour and 5–6 are from the Mirage tour.

LP 2 features the original line-up all the way, and is devoted to a complete performance of the band’s instrumental concept album, The Snow Goose, during the tour for the album in 1975, performed with the London Symphony Orchestra at the Royal Albert Hall, London, October 1975.

Camel are an English progressive rock band formed in 1971. Led by founder member Andrew Latimer, they have produced fourteen original studio albums, fourteen singles plus numerous other compilation and live albums. The band's music combines more...

Genres: ,

Also download other albums from Camel

Confirm the code below:


Incorrect code! Please enter the code again...

Doubts? How to Download | Contact