Português English
Bon Jovi – 7800° Fahrenheit (1985)

Bon Jovi – 7800° Fahrenheit (1985)







To listen to a song, click the "Play" button.

  • play_circle_outlineIn And Out Of Love
  • play_circle_outlineThe Price Of Love
  • play_circle_outlineOnly Lonely
  • play_circle_outlineKing Of The Mountain
  • play_circle_outlineSilent Night
  • play_circle_outlineTokyo Road
  • play_circle_outlineHardest Part Is the Night
  • play_circle_outlineAlways Run To You
  • play_circle_outlineTo The Fire
  • play_circle_outlineSecret Dreams

7800° Fahrenheit is the second studio album by American rock band Bon Jovi. It was released on March 27, 1985, through Mercury Records. The album’s title was a reference to the supposed melting point of rock, equivalent to 4313° Celsius; as the Fahrenheit scale is mainly used only in the United States, 7800° Fahrenheit thus suggested “American hot rock.”

The album introduced the classic 1980s Bon Jovi logo that would later be used on Slippery When Wet and New Jersey.

7800° Fahrenheit reached #37 on the Billboard 200 albums chart and was the band’s first album to be certified gold in the US. It remained charted for 85 weeks and was certified platinum on February 19, 1987. The singles “Only Lonely” and “In and Out of Love” both charted on the Billboard Hot 100.

Bon Jovi is an American rock band from Sayreville, New Jersey. Formed in 1983, Bon Jovi consists of lead singer and namesake Jon Bon Jovi, pianist and keyboardist David Bryan, drummer Tico Torres, lead guitarist Phil X, and bassist Hugh more...

Genres: ,

Also download other albums from Bon Jovi

Confirm the code below:


Incorrect code! Please enter the code again...

Doubts? How to Download | Contact

× skip_previous pause skip_next