Português English
Bon Jovi – This House Is Not for Sale (2016)

Bon Jovi – This House Is Not for Sale (2016)




To listen to a song, click the "Play" button.

  • This House Is Not For Sale
  • Living With The Ghost
  • Knockout
  • Labor Of Love
  • Born Again Tomorrow
  • Roller Coaster
  • New Year's Day
  • The Devil's In The Temple
  • Scars On This Guitar
  • God Bless This Mess
  • Reunion
  • Come On Up To Our House

This House Is Not for Sale is the thirteenth studio album by American rock band Bon Jovi. It was released on November 4, 2016, by Island Records.

It is their first studio album with Phil X on lead guitar, who replaced longtime member Richie Sambora in 2013. This House is also the first album where bassist Hugh McDonald officially replaces original bassist Alec John Such, who left the band in 1994.

Critical reception was mixed, mostly describing the album as well-made but formulaic. This House Is Not for Sale debuted at number one on the Billboard 200 with 129,000 album-equivalent units, of which 128,000 were pure album sales. In the United Kingdom, the album debuted at number five on the UK Albums Chart, selling 21,448 units in its first week.

The album was reissued in 2018 featuring “When We Were Us” and “Walls” as bonus tracks.

Bon Jovi is an American rock band from Sayreville, New Jersey. Formed in 1983, Bon Jovi consists of lead singer and namesake Jon Bon Jovi, pianist and keyboardist David Bryan, drummer Tico Torres, lead guitarist Phil X, and bassist Hugh more...

Genres: ,

Also download other albums from Bon Jovi

Confirm the code below:


Incorrect code! Please enter the code again...

Doubts? How to Download | Contact