Rock Download Logo ×
Português English
Alice Cooper – Billion Dollar Babies (1973)

Alice Cooper – Billion Dollar Babies (1973)




To listen to a song, click the "Play" button.

  • Hello Hooray
  • Raped And Freezin'
  • Elected
  • Billion Dollar Babies
  • Unfinished Sweet
  • No More Mr. Nice Guy
  • Generation Landslide
  • Sick Things
  • Mary Ann
  • I Love The Dead

Billion Dollar Babies is the sixth studio album by American rock band Alice Cooper, released in 1973. The album became the best selling Alice Cooper record at the time of its release, hit number one on the album charts in both the United States and the United Kingdom, and went on to be certified platinum by the Recording Industry Association of America. The album was well received by such critics as Robert Christgau, Greg Prato of AllMusic, and Jason Thompson of PopMatters, but Rolling Stone gave the album only two and a half stars.

Songs were recorded in both the state of Connecticut and London, England. Lyrics cover topics and themes such as necrophilia, the fear of dentists, horror, and sexual harassment.

Alice Cooper (born Vincent Damon Furnier; February 4, 1948) is an American singer, songwriter, and actor whose career spans over five decades. With his distinctive raspy voice and a stage show that features guillotines, electric chairs, fake blood, more...

Genres: ,

Also download other albums from Alice Cooper

Confirm the code below:


Incorrect code! Please enter the code again...

Doubts? How to Download | Contact