Rock Download Logo ×
Português English
W.A.S.P. – Inside The Electric Circus (1986)

W.A.S.P. – Inside The Electric Circus (1986)




To listen to a song, click the "Play" button.

  • The Big Welcome
  • Inside The Electric Circus
  • I Don't Need No Doctor
  • 95 - N.A.S.T.Y.
  • Restless Gypsy
  • Shoot From The Hip
  • I'm Alive
  • Easy Living
  • Sweet Cheetah
  • Mantronic
  • King Of Sodom And Gomorrah
  • The Rock Rolls On

Inside The Electric Circus is the third studio album by heavy metal band W.A.S.P., released in October 1986 through Capitol Records; a remastered edition featuring two bonus tracks was reissued in 1997 through Snapper Music. The album is the band’s first to feature singer and bandleader Blackie Lawless playing guitar, having switched from bass to rhythm guitar. It reached No. 17 and 35 on the Norwegian and Swedish albums chart respectively, and No. 60 on the U.S. Billboard 200; it remained on the latter for 19 weeks.

W.A.S.P. is an American heavy metal band formed in 1982 by Blackie Lawless, who is the only remaining original member of the band. They emerged from the early 1980s Los Angeles heavy metal scene. The band's popularity peaked that decade, yet they more...

Genres: ,

Also download other albums from W.A.S.P.

Confirm the code below:


Incorrect code! Please enter the code again...

Doubts? How to Download | Contact