Rock Download Logo ×
Português English
System of a Down – Mezmerize (2005)

System of a Down – Mezmerize (2005)




To listen to a song, click the "Play" button.

  • Soldier Side - Intro
  • B.Y.O.B.
  • Revenga
  • Cigaro
  • Radio/Video
  • This Cocaine Makes Me Feel Like I'm On This Song
  • Violent Pornography
  • Question!
  • Sad Statue
  • Old School Hollywood
  • Lost in Hollywood

Mezmerize is the fourth studio album by the band System of a Down. It was released on May 17, 2005 on Columbia Records. The album received widespread acclaim from critics, becoming the band’s highest rated album on Metacritic, with a score of 85.

System of a Down, sometimes shortened to System and abbreviated as SOAD, is an Armenian-American heavy metal band from Glendale, California, formed in 1994. The band currently consists of Serj Tankian (lead vocals, keyboards), Daron Malakian more...

Genres: ,

Also download other albums from System Of A Down

Confirm the code below:


Incorrect code! Please enter the code again...

Doubts? How to Download | Contact