Português English
Rage Against The Machine – Rage Against The Machine (1992)

Rage Against The Machine – Rage Against The Machine (1992)







To listen to a song, click the "Play" button.

  • play_circle_outlineBombtrack
  • play_circle_outlineKilling in the Name
  • play_circle_outlineTake the Power Back
  • play_circle_outlineSettle for Nothing
  • play_circle_outlineBullet in the Head
  • play_circle_outlineKnow Your Enemy
  • play_circle_outlineWake Up
  • play_circle_outlineFistful of Steel
  • play_circle_outlineTownship Rebellion
  • play_circle_outlineFreedom

Rage Against the Machine is the eponymous debut studio album by American rock band Rage Against the Machine, released on November 3, 1992 by Epic Records. The album peaked at number 1 on the US Billboard Heatseekers chart and number 45 on the US Billboard 200.

Rage Against the Machine is an American rock band from Los Angeles, California. Formed in 1991, the group consists of vocalist Zack de la Rocha, bassist and backing vocalist Tim Commerford, guitarist Tom Morello, and drummer Brad Wilk. Rage Against more...

Genres: ,

Also download other albums from Rage Against The Machine

Confirm the code below:


Incorrect code! Please enter the code again...

Doubts? How to Download | Contact

× skip_previous pause skip_next