Português English
Planet Hemp – Hemp New Year (1996)

Planet Hemp – Hemp New Year (1996)







To listen to a song, click the "Play" button.

  • play_circle_outlineDig Dig Dig (Remix)
  • play_circle_outlineLegalize Já (Remix)
  • play_circle_outlineMantenha O Respeito (Ao Vivo - RJ)
  • play_circle_outlineLegalize Já (Ao Vivo - RJ)
  • play_circle_outlineMary Jane (Ao Vivo - RJ)
  • play_circle_outlineSkunk (Estúdio Ao Vivo)
  • play_circle_outlinePhunky Buddha (Demo Tape - 93)
  • play_circle_outlineRAPROCKNROLLPSICODELIAHARDCORERAGGA (Demo Tape - 93)

Hemp New Year is an EP of the Rio de Janeiro band Planet Hemp, released in 1996. The band only distributed to friends for free on Christmas 1996.

Planet Hemp is a Brazilian rap rock musical group, known for starting the career of rappers Marcelo D2 and BNegão for its lyrics supporting the legality of cannabis. The band was founded in Rio de Janeiro in 1993, with original members Marcelo D2, more...

Genres: , ,

Also download other albums from Planet Hemp

Confirm the code below:


Incorrect code! Please enter the code again...

Doubts? How to Download | Contact

× skip_previous pause skip_next