Rock Download Logo ×
Português English
Foo Fighters – There Is Nothing Left to Lose (1999)

Foo Fighters – There Is Nothing Left to Lose (1999)




To listen to a song, click the "Play" button.

  • Stacked Actors
  • Breakout
  • Learn to Fly
  • Gimme Stitches
  • Generator
  • Aurora
  • Live-In Skin
  • Next Year
  • Headwires
  • Ain't It the Life
  • M.I.A.

There Is Nothing Left to Lose is the third studio album by American rock band Foo Fighters, released on November 2, 1999 by Roswell and RCA Records. It marks the first appearance of drummer Taylor Hawkins, and is often seen as a departure from the band’s previous work, showcasing a softer, more experimental sound. In a 2006 interview, Dave Grohl stated that the album was “totally based on melody” and that it “might be his favorite album that [they’ve] ever done.”

There Is Nothing Left to Lose won the Grammy Award for Best Rock Album in 2001, marking the band’s first ever Grammy Award. The band would go on to win the Grammy for Best Rock Album for three of their next four studio releases (One by One, Echoes, Silence, Patience & Grace, and Wasting Light).

Foo Fighters is an American rock band, formed in Seattle, Washington in 1994. It was founded by Nirvana drummer Dave Grohl as a one-man project following the dissolution of Nirvana after the death of Kurt Cobain. The group got its name from the UFOs more...

Genres: ,

Also download other albums from Foo Fighters

Confirm the code below:


Incorrect code! Please enter the code again...

Doubts? How to Download | Contact