Rock Download Logo ×
Português English
Korzus – Mass Illusion (1991)

Korzus – Mass Illusion (1991)




To listen to a song, click the "Play" button.

  • Agony
  • Victims of Progress
  • P. F. Y. L.
  • Beyond The Limits Of Sanity
  • Umpredistable Disease
  • Mass Illusion
  • Kids Of The Street
  • Blood for Blood
  • Living In Pain
  • Raise Your Head
  • The Illuminated
  • Inútil
  • Beyond the Limits
  • Living In Pain
  • Inútil
  • Victims of Progress
No description has been added yet...

Korzus is a Brazilian thrash metal band, formed in 1983 in São Paulo. They are one of the first bands of the Brazilian thrash metalscene, along with bands like Sarcófago and Sepultura. Their first release was issued in the seminal metal more...

Genres: ,

Also download other albums from Korzus

Confirm the code below:


Incorrect code! Please enter the code again...

Doubts? How to Download | Contact